Happy Anniversary to me!!! 

Origami Owl Jewelry- it's not JUST jewelry

Wow- times flies

Yes it’s a screen shot- no time to waste!! I wanted to give you all something to congratulate me for!! One year ago I started this blog, page?, for my Origami Owl business. Wow I am thrilled to see this!!

Eeeeek I am so tickled!! Thank you WordPress! I am glad someone is keeping track 🙂

So after you congratulate me 😉 check out my Origami Owl site (selfless plug)

http://www.claralvlocket.origamiowl.comThis is where you will find all that is wonderful and shiny and meaningful!! I love what I do and want to share it with everyone!!
I will be posting something else on May 13th that is so exciting and wonderful- but you have to wait for it…….wait for it!!!!

Happy Creating,

Clara ~.~

View original post

Leave a Reply

